Goleta Valley Junior High School

Skip to main content
Español
      
             

Counseling Department

Counselors:

Gabriela Cabrera, Head Counselor (Serving students with last names A-K)  (Apellidos A-K)
967-3486 x2510
gcabrera@sbunified.org

Nancy Ricardo (Serving students with last names L-Z) (Apellidos L-Z)
967-3486 x2509
nricardo@sbunified.org
 
Ms. Nancy Ricardo is currently on maternity leave. Mr. Philip Beach will be helping out on Tuesday and Wednesdays while Ms. Ricardo is out. He can be reached at: pbeach@sbunified.org
Ms. Cabrera is available on Monday, Thursday, and Fridays. 
 
Annette Unzueta (Youth Service Specialist (YSS) Counselor) 
967-3486 x2560
aunzueta@sbunified.org
 
Brianna Velasquez (AVID/PEAC Counselor) 
PEAC Office Hours 8:00 to 3:00 Wednesdays
Ext: 2564
bfvelasquez@sbunified.org


Sonia Spencer, Counseling Secretary/Registrar
967-3486, x2502
sspencer@sbunified.org