GVJHlogo
 
Junior High School

Calendar

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Mon, Jan 29
Tue, Jan 30
Wed, Jan 31
Thu, Feb 1
Fri, Feb 2
VIP
-
Sat, Feb 3
Sun, Feb 4
Mon, Feb 5
Michael Katz-SBCS
-
Tue, Feb 6
Wed, Feb 7
Thu, Feb 8
Sea the Future
-
SBCS Art Night
-
Fri, Feb 9
Sat, Feb 10
Sun, Feb 11
Mon, Feb 12
Tue, Feb 13
Wed, Feb 14
Thu, Feb 15
Sat, Feb 17
Sun, Feb 18
Tue, Feb 20
Box Tales-Santa Barbara Charter
-
Wed, Feb 21
PTA Board Meeting
-
Thu, Feb 22
Honor Band Concert
-
Fri, Feb 23
Sat, Feb 24
Sun, Feb 25
Mon, Feb 26
Tue, Feb 27
Safety Drill
-
Wed, Feb 28
EMLAC (AHA Workshop #1)
-
Thu, Feb 29
Dougett Band - Ms. D Nelson
-
Feb. SOM
-
Fri, Mar 1
Sat, Mar 2
Sun, Mar 3
Google Calendar Link